Contact Us​​ | Status Blog
Help Center
Main Typekit and Creative Cloud › Upgrades and downgrades with C...

Upgrades and downgrades with Creative Cloud

You may upgrade the Typekit portion of your Creative Cloud subscription to a higher plan (e.g. to support more pageviews or synced fonts). To do so, visit your account page and select “change your plan.” Then, select which plan you’d like. When you upgrade, you will be billed separately for your upgraded Typekit plan; your Creative Cloud billing will remain unchanged.

Once upgraded, you can downgrade at any time to the plan that is included in Creative Cloud. If your Creative Cloud subscription includes a Portfolio plan, you cannot downgrade to the Free plan.

Still need help? Email Us.

seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found