All new Typekit accounts are free for 30 days, so you can try Typekit out risk-free. (If you upgrade from a free to a paying account, you’ll be charged when you upgrade.) After 30 days, you will be charged the full amount for your subscription plan.
If you decide to downgrade to the free Trial Plan or cancel your subscription during the first 30 days, you will not be charged. To downgrade your plan, visit the account settings page and click “change plan.” If you downgrade after the trial period ends, you will not receive a refund.