You can cancel your account at any time by visiting your account settings page and clicking the “cancel plan” button. Note that this action cannot be undone.
Typekit fonts will no longer be delivered to an account once it’s been cancelled. Any site using Typekit will display the fallback fonts specified in your font stack or your browser’s defaults.
Upon cancellation, all account data is permanently deleted. If you need invoices from your account, please print or save them prior to canceling your account; once your account is canceled, invoices will no longer be accessible.